Review: St. Ives Fresh Skin Make-up Remover & Facial Cleanser

Hey guys!

Today I wanna review this product I’ve been using for the past of couple weeks St. Ives Fresh Skin Make-up Remover & Facial Cleanser with extract Calming Chamomile.

First of all, I knew this product because I’ve been watching Ingrid or Missglamorazzi using St. Ives on her video. So I decided to buy it, because Ingrid and I have the same skin type. But, my local store doesn’t have the one Ingrid has;Β St. Ives Green Tea Scrub, so I bought this one instead. My skin love it soooo much. It doesn’t breaking out my skin, doesn’t make it dry or itchy. Before using this product, I’ve been using a cleanser from doctor, that is why I kinda skeptical to try a new product. Even my mom and my brother said, that my skin looks better than ever. Less acne and acne scar, and doesn’t looks dry. Wohoooo

BUT

yeah there’s BUT.

I DO NOT LIKE THE SMELL. ugh.

I don’t know maybe it just me, but after washing my face with it, I smelt something weird. At first, I thought it was the smell of my cat’s litter. But no, it was my face. So yeah, my skin loving it, but my nose doesn’t. Tho the smell doesn’t last long, which is GREAT because I don’t want my face to smell like cat’s litter all day.

Besides the smell, i love this product. I would totally buy it again. Because it has great ingredients, cheap price (it was only $4.8!), Dermatologist tested, and Paraben-Free.

Image

Let me know in the comment box below if you guys ever tried this product. I would love to hear your feedback πŸ™‚

See You!

Leave a Reply

