What a Nightmare

I just facing my worst nightmare. I LOST ALL OF MY DATA ON MY EXTERNAL HARD DRIVE. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO IT CAN’T BE HAPPEN TO ME :”(

Here was what happened. So my brother just downloaded this gazillion series — which is one of them was myΒ  fave series The Big Bang Theory. I meant, come on who doesn’t love The Big Bang Theory? So I copied them. All of it. Excited like kids on sugar high I plugged my external hard drive back to my laptop and

Its all gone. It told me to format my hard drive. I panicked. I immediately hit up google to search how to recover files that was deleted/gone. I found two sites. One site was a total crap. After I downloaded the app, It gave me this pop up thingee to my browser like curency and etc. Ugh I don’t know how to get rid of them. Maybe I should uninstall or whatever. I don’t concern about that now. I want my files back. And the other was better. I use this one instead the other. And based on him it was better than any recovery apps. So i try it. So far so good.

Untitledz

It still on going. I hope this could work. And please pray for me. I will update as soon as its finished. Until then, I’m gonna continue read Vampire Academy. I’m on book four now πŸ˜€

See you guys πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

