100 Truths Tag!

Maya tagged me to do this 100 truths tag!
1.last beverage: mango juice

2. Last phone call: My sister
3. Last text message: From my twincizle Silvia
4. Last song you listened to: Diamonds – Rihanna
5. Last time you cried: Ummm i dont remember.

HAVE YOU EVER:
6. Dated someone twice: Never
7. Been cheated on: No idea
8. Kissed someone & regretted it: No
9. Lost someone special: Yes.
10. Been depressed: Not really.
11. Been drunk and threw up: lil bit drunk maybe but no threw up. lol

LIST THREE FAVORITE COLORS:
12. Purple
13. Navy Blue
14. Black


THIS YEAR HAVE YOU: (2013)
15. Made a new friend: Yes
17. Laughed until you *nearly* cried: Lately yes
18. Met someone who changed you: Nope
19. Found out who your true friends were: Yeah
20. Found out someone was talking about you: Yes
21. Kissed anyone on your facebook friend’s list: Nope
22. How many people on your facebook friends list do you know in real life: Uhhm 200? LOL the rest is random people I don’t know and don’t remember (oops)
23. How many kids do you want to have: Two
24. Do you have any pets: Yep
25. Do you want to change your name : Yeah, my last name. πŸ˜›
26. What did you do for your last birthday: Standard boring family dinner.

27. What time did you wake up today: 12:45 PM i know i know.
28. What were you doing at midnight last night: Reading book! Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell πŸ˜€
29. Name something you CANNOT wait for: Divergent movie
30. Last time you saw your Mother: A second ago
31. What is one thing you wish you could change about your life: My future. Yeah I don’t wanna be like this for the rest of my life
32. What are you listening to right now: My cat’s purr. lol she’s being needy clingy cat rite now. I could barely typing.
33. Have you ever talked to a person named Tom: Yes
34. What’s getting on your nerves right now : Nothing.
35. Most visited webpage: I have so many. Twitter, Tumblr, Youtube, Goodreads, etc.
36. Whats your real name: Virna Aryanita
37. Nicknames: Nita, Vir, Na.
38. Relationship Status: Single.
39. Zodiac sign?: Leo
40. Male or female?: Female
41. Elementary?: SDN Cipedak 03 Pagi
42. Middle School?: SMP N 56
43. High school/college?: SMA SUMBANGSIH
44. Hair colour: Dark brown
45. Long or short: Short. I never had long hair. Ever.
46. Height: 153 cm.. yeah I’m a hobbit -___-

47. Do you have a crush on someone?: Yes. Yes I do
48: What do you like about yourself?: My eyes.
49. Piercings: Yes
50. Tattoos: No
51. Righty or lefty: Righty

FIRSTS :
52. First surgery: I never had surgery. Thank God.
53. First piercing: When I was popped out of my mom. LOL kidding. Have no idea exactly when. But I know it was when I was a baby.
54. First best friends: This cute guy from the kindergarten hahahah! But now he’s no longer cute and we lost contact.
55. First sport you joined: Futsal for girl at my Senior High School. LOL
56. First vacation: I donn’t remember. I think Jogja. Oh wait, maybe my hometown Padang. But it doesn’t count as vacation right? LOL
58. First pair of trainers: this Nike trainers my mom got me when I was in Junior High School . Still wear it till now. Because its the only trainers I have. LOL

RIGHT NOW
59. Eating: Fitbar fruitbar
60. Drinking: Water
61. Doing: Answering these question.
62. Listening to: Fiction by The XX
63. Waiting on: Someone to do my assignment. LOL

YOUR FUTURE :
64. Want kids?: Hell yeah.
65. Get Married?: Of course.
66. Career?: Be a famous Author. Amen.

WHICH IS BETTER :
67. Lips or eyes: Eyes
68. Hugs or kisses: Kisses
69. Shorter or taller: Taller
70. Older or Younger: Older. Older man is hot. Do you know Robert Downey Jr? I know right? πŸ˜‰
71. Romantic or spontaneous: Romantic
72. Nice stomach or nice arms: Both
73. Sensitive or loud: Hmm neither.
74. Hook-up or relationship: Relationship. Duh
75. Trouble maker or hesitant: Neither

HAVE YOU EVER :
76. Kissed a stranger: Eww no.
77. DrankΒ  liquor hard: Yep.
78. Lost glasses/contacts: Never.
79. Sex on first date: Eww no.
82. Been arrested: Nope.
83. Turned someone down: Yeah
84. Cried when someone died: Hmm. I’m the kind of person who never cried at the funeral or crying in public for that matter. Hell, my granpop died. I don’t even shed a tear. But I did cry lil bit when Ceu Eli died. So…
85. Fallen for a friend?: Yep

DO YOU BELIEVE IN:
86. Yourself: Yeah.
87. Miracles: Hmmm no?
88. Love at first sight: What are you? Disney Princess?
89. Heaven: Yes
90. Santa Claus: No
91. Kiss on the first date: No.
92. Angels: Yes.

ANSWER TRUTHFULLY:
94. Had more than 1 girlfriend/boyfriend at a time: No.
95. Did you sing today?: Yes. To Rihanna’s song.
96. Ever cheated on somebody?: Never. *knocks the wood*
97. If you could go back in time, how far would you go?: Ten years ago. When I was in Junior High School.
98. If you could pick a day from last year and relive it, what would it be?: My trip to Bali with my Besties
99. Are you afraid of falling in love?: Yes. We are…falling. Must be hurt
100. Posting this as 100 truths?: Do you think I would answer it if I don’t want to post it? pfffft

I’m tagging ohhhoney and accordingtoellen ! (Really wish they do this tag :p)
And of course you guys who read this post πŸ˜€
See ya! :*
2 thoughts on “100 Truths Tag!

Leave a Reply

