Books of the Month (Oct-Nov 2013)

These are books that I read in Oct-Nov.

Vampire Academy Series

(pictures are not mine)

If you like vampire you definitely have to read this series. It was like a fricken roller coaster. It was little bit dragging at the first book, but eventually you will love Rose’s adventures. The love story between Rose and Dimitri will gutted you so much. I also love Adrian character from this book. I am so happy Mrs Mead writes the spin-off Bloodlines and my friend told there will be so much Adrian in it. Can’t wait to read it soon.Β  The movie will comes out soon.

Allegiant (Divergent, #3)

allegiant

The final book from Divergent Series. In this book we see the story being told from both Tris and Tobias point of view. I don’t really know what to say about this book to be honest. I like that I know what’s on Tobias’s mind. I like that some character more stand out in this last book. I just, i don’t know. I just don’t like the ending. Its my least favorite from the series. But I salute the courage of Mrs Roth how she end this book. Just bravo.

Leave a Reply

