Ooops! I did it again in Rio ♥

IMG_20140126_162429

So I shopped a little. I’ve been wanting Maybelline Color Tattoo for so long. Because it was always sold out. So happy that I finally got it. *self five*

And I always check the NYX counter. And saw this cute eyeshadow pallete. It was so cute. It has bow on it *sigh* But in my defense I didn’t have the shimmery taupe shade so I bought it. And also the eyeshadow base and…the lipstick :p. What? Women never had enough lipstick. I’m sorry! 😀

what I bought:

NYX – LOVE IN RIO EYE SHADOW PALETTE (LIR01)

NYX – EYE SHADOW BASE (ESB02)

NYX – MATTE LIPSTICK (MLS13)

Maybelline – Eye Studio® Color Tattoo® 24HR Cream Gel Shadow (Tough as Taupe)

See you!

Leave a Reply

