January Favorites ♥

Hey Guys!

I know I know it is February already. Whatever. I will share something with you guys anyway… :p

I don’t really have many new things that I’ve tried in January… Sooooooo let’s get started.

St. Ives Oatmeal & Shea Butter Body Wash

IMG_20140208_142442

I love this body wash! It makes my skin smells really good that I want to eat myself! ;p And I don’t have to put body lotion afterward because it has really strong scent that will be last all day 😀 Especially in this cold weather that you don’t sweat that much.

t1 Dazzling Foam Makarizo

IMG_20140208_142915

I have really thin straight hair with no natural waves. And it sucks. And I want my hair to have more textures and volume. This product is like magic. I would just apply it on my dry hair, let it dry with hair dryer (I prefer let it dry by itself.) , and then tied it up in bun (as long as you want) Voila! Its volumized my hair and gives waves. Almost look like you did it by curling iron 😉

♦ Favorite song: Ylvis: The Fox (What Does the Fox Say?)

This song is the stupidest song I’ve ever heard! LOL. But somehow this song is stuck in my head. I would catch myself singing this song without even realized it. I could be watching Tv or Youtube in my case and suddenly just shout “WHAT DOES THE FOX SAY? Ring ding ding ding dingeringeding..Gering ding ding ding dingeringeding WHAT DOES THE FOX SAY?” It was like I was possessed or cray. I would just continuously sing it to the point annoying my entire family! >.<

♦ Favorite Person: Shailene Woodley

Yes! She is Tris and Hazel Grace from the upcoming movies Divergent and TFIOS. There was one time that I’m annoyed by her. I know it’s not like her fault or something. I mean come on, she plays two characters from my two favorites books!!! WTF?! I know nothing about her which is frustrating because I don’t  know if she’s good enough to play that characters. I was dreading both trailers. Whait if she’s not good enough to plays both Tris and Hazel? What if she fucked it up? And I don’t want that happen. I don’t  want what happened to The Hunger Games casting failed happened two these books that are near and dear for me. But turns out she is amazing. She is really great. And she portrays Hazel and Tris perfectly. Especially as Hazel. I recently watched her and Theo appearance on Jimmy Kimmel. Holy Moly!!!! She and Theo did Zip Lining as an entrance! So cool! (watch them here and here) Beside that she really is so adorable, kind and down to earth.

oh did I say that she’s so hilarious?

click picture to see the video 😉

See you guys later, Bye!

2 thoughts on “January Favorites ♥

  1. maya says:

    It kinda suck for me too to know her will be playing two of most beloved female characters probably in this decade bc as u said I DONT KNOW HER hahahaha I cant recall having see her before? Maybe bc my world revolves around kristen stewart that much lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

