Big Cat Love

When I was a kid, my sister used to tell me someday that she’s gonna adopt a tiger to be her pet. Either that or frikkin shark. You know, like the guy in Despicable Me, that has shark as his pet. I never see the appeal to own a wild animal like that. Honestly, being born to the family who loves cat, own a tiger as a pet is kinda cool. But would I actually adopt it? hahaha no. Because what if I forgot to feed them and then its angered them and eat me? nononono. I would be just fine to have Mong as my cat.

Couple days ago I saw a video about big cat. Its called BobCat. In this video the big cat gave this little boy a hug. Like, the big cat snuggled the living days out of him. So adorable. I wish my cat Mong was adorable like that. Mong is one grumpy cat. She doesn’t like being hold. She will hiss or growl at you. No one would come near Mong except me. Because she only likes being around me. 🙂

Back to the bobcat video. My heart goes ‘awww’ when I saw it, but at the same time I was like, “Oh my god, what if that cat eat him? What if that cat scratch him with its big claws?” hahaha so silly I know. Because the cat is domesticated by human. It wont hurt the boy. Well unless, the cat is hungry. ahahaha! 😀

 

 

So adorable isn’t it?

 

See you guys later, bye!

 

 

Leave a Reply

