March Favorites ♥

Hey guys! What is up? I hope you all have a wonderful day.

I wanna share what I’ve been loving this month. Let’s get started, shall we?

Candle Litescented candles

I’m pretty much obsessed with scented candles now. I planned to make my own scented candles, but I don’t know where to find cheap paraffin blocks. So when I found these cheap scented candles (compare to the Yankee Candle and the one from Zara Home)  I immediately  bought those two. It last forever eventho I burned them all the time. I really love the black cherries ones, the smell is so strong and makes my room smells yummy unlike the blue ocean one that I can barely sniff any smell. I guess it just my fucked up nose lol because my sister said she loves the blue ones better than the cherries, because it was too strong for her.

Florabotanica – Balenciaga

broken florawhat a heartbreaking picture

So my friend who lives in New York sent me this two weeks ago. She said she’s just going to send me magazines, I don’t know she also sent this perfume. BUT, when I opened the package, it came broken and I was so sad. Because you know, I’ve been waiting for so long to finally own this perfume, but why universe did this to me? *insert sad violin instrument*

Enough with drama Llama. Even all the liquids were gone, I decided to make the most of it. I keep it in my closet, I swipe it on my clothes, my jacket, my bed sheet, and  pretty much everywhere, and then  when I swipe the roller-ball on my neck and wrist, the perfume somehow still there. And it last forever. let me tell you. I could even smell it on my neck the next day. The scent was just so fresh and clean, flowery and not too strong. I wish someday, when God finally allowed me to own this perfume, I would buy it. Even the smallest bottle ones. (Because in case you don’t know it is so expensive) I forever thankful to my friend who gave me the chance—even on short period time—to own this tiny bottle of perfume.

Marie Claire – March 2014 issue

marie claireYassssss. My friend sent me this — not only one, but two magazines —  with Kristen Stewart on the cover. And why this magazines was so special other than of course because Kristen Stewart on it, but because this the first time she shares her poem to the world (on magazines no less). What a surprise! Because we all know she doesn’t like to share her personal stuff, so when she shares something that are personal to her to magazines really threw me off. In case you live under the rock, this is her poem:

My Heart Is A Wiffle Ball/Freedom Pole

I reared digital moonlight
You read its clock, scrawled neon across that black
Kismetly … ubiquitously crest fallen
Thrown down to strafe your foothills
…I’ll suck the bones pretty.
Your nature perforated the abrasive organ pumps
Spray painted everything known to man,
Stream rushed through and all out into
Something Whilst the crackling stare down sun snuck
Through our windows boarded up
He hit your flint face and it sparked.

And I bellowed and you parked
We reached Marfa.
One honest day up on this freedom pole
Devils not done digging
He’s speaking in tongues all along the pan handle
And this pining erosion is getting dust in
My eyes
And I’m drunk on your morsels
And so I look down the line
Your every twitch hand drum salute
Salutes mine…

Honestly I know nothing about poem. So I have no idea what her poem means. But that’s the beauty of poetry, only the poet themselves that actually know what their poem is about. I could be wrong, but the poem sounds sad. But maybe it just me. I think she’s so cool for writing a poem. You know unlike other celebrities, who tend to be controversial, Kristen finding herself by writing poem. I wish her all the best in career and life. The world needs to know how amazing and brilliant she is.

Egg pore Shiny Skin Soap – TonyMoly

Yesssss I coming back to using this two guys. I have no idea why I stopped using them in the first place. This face soap works amazingly life changing. You all know I had skin problem for the past two months, and these guys, who bring my skin back to normal and happy.

Bioderma Sensibio H20

photo7

Of course I cannot not include this to my favorite list. This stuff works wonder. Along with TonyMoly Egg Shiny Skin Soap, these two products together works wonder. It calm my redness skin. Happy skin = Happy Me 😀

Favorite Person: Rainbow Rowell

She is the author of my favorite book ‘Fangirl’ if you haven’t know already. Oh my god! I love her so much. Recently she tweeted about watching Twilight in her hotel room. I just love that she loves what I love. Unlike some others YA authors who tend to mocked Twilight *cough* John Green *cough* 😛 say what you will about Twilight, you can’t deny that it was one of the most successful YA franchise.

I wonder if she was from Twilight fandom? lol

Favorite Song: A Great Big World & Christina Aguilera – Say Something

God, I had this song on repeat. It was just so beautiful that made me cry. Especially when I saw the old people. I don’t know. Its right in the feels.

Favorite Book: Bloodlines – Richelle Mead

bloodlines

This the first book from the Bloodlines series. This is the spin-off story from the Vampire Academy series. Yasss. I need more Adrian. That sexy rich handsome vampire. I WANT MORE. Because as soon as I finished VA series, I kinda felt disappointed that Richelle didn’t even tell how was Adrian. He was just gone. Poof! So when my friend told me that in this spin-off we would get more Adrian, I immediately jump right in the series. Also I want to know what kind of deal Sydney had with Abe MAzur?  I’m halfway through the book now. I can’t wait to finish it 😀

Favorite Movie: Divergent

Divergent was so great. Its beyond my expectation. They changed some part from the book, but it still entertaining to see. I love it. ❤

So that’s all my favorite things this month. Whats yours?

One thought on “March Favorites ♥

Leave a Reply

