Updated Bookshelf!

C360_2014-04-05-16-55-46-702

Hey guys!

I feel like wanted to update you guys with the current state of my bookshelf. As you probably know the last time I showed you guys my bookshelf, this particular side of the shelf did not have that much books. Still, not as much as the other side of the shelf which is full of Indonesian books or Translated ones, but  I’m so happy this shelf is slowly growing 😀

Let me refresh your memories

Before

C360_2014-04-05-16-54-16-981Now

I keep reminding my self to not buy anymore books, but what can I say? I have no willpower!  This time, I swear for the sake of my wallet’s safety, I WILL NOT BUY ANYMORE BOOKS AT LEAST UNTIL …. MAY. 😛

Have a nice Monday, bye!

Leave a Reply

