Virna’s update: New Book Blog

Hi guys, how is it going?

By this title you already know that I….yup, I made a book blog. I’ve been thinking about this for awhile, until three days ago I asked my beloved twitter friend–Vanessa to help me made my own header for the new blog.

So the million dollar question: Will I still posting on this blog? Of course, but not a post about books, because since I decided to become a ‘Professional Book Reviewer’ I need a place where I just talk about books so it’ll be easy to track down and not scattered all over the place.

So without further a do I present you

“Walking Library 08”

Click the image

Spread the wordsΒ  there’s a new book blog in town :p

To my fellow book readers, you all can head over there and follow me πŸ˜€

signature01

Leave a Reply

