Skin Care Review: Bioderma Hydrabio Brume

DSC1_0584

 

Hydrabio Brume is the new product from Bioderma—a face spray precisely dosed refreshing cleansing water which soothes and enhances the comfort of the most sensitive skin types. It also suitable for all ages, yes even babies.

Benefit:

  • Relieves the sensation of burning, itching (sunburn, razor burn, irritation, post dermatological procedures etc.)
  • Instantly refreshes
  • Facilitates make-up removal
  • Removes the excess of a treatment mask
  • Guarantees perfect tolerance

Ingredients:  AQUA/WATER/EAU, ZINC SULFATE, MANNITOL, XYLITOL, RHAMNOSE, FRUCTOOLIGOSACCHARIDES, POTASSIUM PHOSPHATE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, SODIUM CITRATE, CALCIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM BICARBONATE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, CITRIC ACID, DISODIUM PHOSPHATE, POTASSIUM CHLORIDE, NITROGEN. [BI 472]

How To Use: Pretty simple. Just spray it on your face but give some distance or you’ll end up with a wet shirt :p

I’m so happy when Bioderma Indonesia contacted me if they could send me this new product. As a loyal Bioderma costumer I immediately said, YES YES YES.

Untitled-2

IMG_20160616_171318

Living in a tropical country, face spray always comes in handy. Especially in this holy month where I’m fasting and can’t drink water as much as I want to keep my skin hydrated. One spray and my skin feel refreshed in instant. The different with Hydrabio Brume and Evian (because that’s the only brand that I have used before Bioderma) is the particles in Bioderma are really small and spread widely, so with a soft pump, it would cover your entire face and Hydrabio Brume dries quickly. So you don’t  need to dab it afterward.

After been using it for a week — three times a day,  in the morning, afternoon and evening after I clean my face using Hydrabio H20. The difference that I feel is my skin now less oily and no more dry patches that often appear because of my dehydrated skin. But now, bye bye dry patches! See you never!

IMG_20160621_125809

Now my Hydrabio H20 has a friend 🙂

You can purchase Hydrabio Brume 50ml at Sociolla for Rp. 99.000,-

or other drug store such as Guardian, Watson, etc.

Leave a Reply

