Bioderma Travel Kits

 

picsart_10-08-11-17-27

Watsons is having a 35%  discount for Bioderma Travel Kits. There are Hydration Travel Kit and Sensitive Skin Travel Kit. Of course like a true Bioderma sucker that I am, I bought the Sensitive Skin ones. Besides I don’t have money to buy both, their Sensibio H20 Micellar Water is what works better for my skin. I’ll tell you why  in another post.

img_20161008_155629_hdr

The other reason why I bought for the Sensitive Skin was because I got a lot more products (that I haven’t try before) with the same price. So no brainer.

Inside the Sensitive Skin Travel Kit:

  • Sensibio H20 Micellar Water 100ml
  • Sensibio Tonique 10ml
  • Hydrabio Serum 5ml
  • Sensibio Light 15ml
  • Photoderm MAX SPF 100 5ml

Everyone and their mother knows that Bioderma products are a bit pricey. So make sure you wont pass up this opportunity.

But now even better,

because Bioderma Indonesia will send you a free product by joining MyBioderma!

HOW?

Easy, just take a picture of your receipts and include your User_ID  >  Upload the picture  >  wait for validation email and you’ll get 1 purchase  >  collect 6 purchases and you could choose your free Bioderma Product!

Go to http://www.mybioderma.co.id/ for more information. This is Indonesia only. I’m so sorry for my international reader 🙂

untitled1

 

Leave a Reply

