REVIEW: SON & PARK BEAUTY WATER

Son & Park Beauty Water is South Korean take on micellar water. And you guys know I’m all about that kind of water.

Lots of Korean beauties swears by this product. Some even called Son & Park Beauty Water is their holy grail. Even my friend highly recommended this product to me.

Me as a skin care enthusiast, had to know what the fuss is all about. So I decided to buy one from my go-to online shop. I bought the small bottle one (sample size, 60ml) for 100K Rupiah. It’s quite pricey for something that small. But a girl gotta killed the curiosity before it killed her. Lol

The first thing that really stuck out for me was its fragrance. It smells so luxurious, so fresh and not chemical-ish at all. I feel so fancy using it.

It did cleanse my skin. But, that’s it. I don’t see any significant change on my skin. It didn’t make my skin any brighter or even out my skin like some would claim. It’s just so-so for me. Just like any other toner/cleanser out there.

Would I be repurchasing this? No. I would rather going back to my trusty friend Bioderma.

 

Where to buy: Amazon || Belanja Mimo

Price: $19.90 || Rp. 85.000

 

Leave a comment