FIRST IMPRESSION: Heimish All Clean Balm

I’ve always wanted to try Heimish product ever since I’ve watched Joan’s video. But they are so expensive. So they stay in my cart forever lol

Luckily, Yes24 had this amazing deals back then—where they sell some products samples for relatively cheap price, and Heimish All Clean Balm was one of the samples that they were selling at the time. Anyway, I kinda forgotten that I’ve had it, until yesterday when I look into my drawer where I store new (unopened) skin care products, I decided to give it a try.

I’ve never been one to wear such a heavy makeup. But one thing my dear friend said to me, applying mascara is a must, especially since I have small eyes. It could really change up the look. However, mascara always have been my least favorite make up because it’s such a hustle to take it off. So, if this balm cleanser could remove it effortlessly like it claimed to be, I will be considering buying the full size.

How to use: Apply 3 to 4 scoops of the cleansing balm onto your dry hands using the included spatula. Spread it over uncleaned, dry face with fingertips, and gently massage in circular motions to melt the balm. Then massage your face with lukewarm water, and the oil will turn milky white. Rinse off thoroughly with lukewarm water.

What it is: Aromatic and free of parabens, fragrance, or artificial pigments, Heimish’s hypoallergenic All Clean Balm will relax and de-stress you as you massage your day’s makeup and buildup away. Infused with Coconut Extract and Shea Butter, the balm melts into your skin and emulsifies with water to wash away dust, dirt, and even your heaviest makeup without an oily residue. It also moisturizes and soothes skin with natural botanical extracts like Freesia and Iris, so you won’t be left tight and dry.

REVIEW

I am honestly impressed. My waterproof mascara just melting without the harsh rubbing and tugging, and when I washed it away, the product really did turn into milky white. So it doesn’t left my skin feel sticky because of all the oil residue. I only applied two scoops of it using Q-tips [since this is just a sample size, they didn’t come with its own scoop]. Before this, I always remove my mascara/eyes makeup with Nivea Petroleum Jelly, and it was always such a hustle. They don’t always come off as fast as I want it to be,which lead to the harsh rubbing and tugging, not to mention the stickiness that come after washing it with lukewarm water. So, I definitely recommended Heimish All Clean Balm.

CONCLUSION

Don’t you hate it when you’re wearing your favorite brand waterproof mascara, but it’s such a pain in the ass to remove it at the end of the day? Like you started to question yourself if this is all worth it? But, worry no more! Heimish All Clean Balm come to the rescue!

Will I be continuing to use the product and repurchased the full size this time? Yes.

Where to buy: Amazon || Belanja Mimo

Price: $18.45 || Rp. 250.000

Leave a comment